NieR:Automata Original Soundtrack (2017) 4 CD [MP3 | 320 Kbps | CBR]

Год: 2017
Страна: Япония
Жанр: Soundtrack, Instrumental, Classical Crossover, Score
Композитор: Keiichi Okabe, Keigo Hoashi, Kuniyuki Takahashi, Kakeru Ishihama
Студия звукозаписи: Monaca
Издатель: Square Enix
Продолжительность: 04:20:18
Кодек: MP3, 320 Kbps, CBR

Оригинальный саундтрек к игре NieR:Automata, разработанный студией Platinum Games и изданный компанией Square Enix.
Альбом поступил в продажу 29 марта 2017 года. Включает в себя BONUS и STANDART EDITION. Купить альбом можно здесь. А скачать здесь.

Strange Rooms

Strange Rooms_cover

Вокал: Oliver
Продюссер/композитор: Steampianist
Текст: Morbid-Morsel
Арт: Morbid-Morsel
Труба: Zal
Тромбон: Angular
Дата выпуска: 30.09.2017
Продолжительность: 00:36:08


Треклист 1. Sleepyhead

2. Vegetables

3. Dimensional Train

4. Rubber Cowboy

5. The Detective

6. Secrets of Wysteria

7. The Worm with a Dream

Поддержать авторов


Жанр: Shoegaze / Post Rock / Alternative Rock / Noise Rock / Indie
Страна: Japan

Аудиокодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 192 / 256 / 320 kbps

MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS (マス オブ ザ ファーメンティング ドレッグス) is a post-rock/shoegaze trio formed in Kobe, Japan in 2002. They are also popularly known by a shortened form of their name, Masu Dore (マスドレ). They are known for a tightly arranged, guitar-driven style, melodic pop vocals and a high-energy stage presence at their live events. They have been signed to the Japanese indie rock record label AVOCADO Records since the release of their self-titled EP in January 2008. The band went on hiatus in 2012.

In 2015 Mass of the Fermenting Dregs have reformed with new members

Members Natsuko Miyamoto (宮本菜津子) b. April 9, 1983 – bass guitar, vocals
Isao Yoshino — Drums
Naoya Ogura — Guitar
Former Members Yoshino Tsutomu (吉野功) active 2010–2011, drums
Reiko Gotoh (後藤玲子), active 2002-2007 — drums, backing vocals
Chiemi Ishimoto (石本知恵美) b. March 25, 1984, active 2002-2010 guitar, backing vocals

Читать дальше →


Жанр: Future Funk / Anime Groove / Kawaii Funk
Дата релиза: 03.06.2017
Аудиокодек: FLAC (*.flac)
Битрейт аудио: lossless
Продолжитенетльность: 00:42:41

  • 01. Intro (夢の邪魔しないで)
  • 02. Fairy

  • 03. You're the only one
  • 04. サテライトsatellite
  • 05. Sweet Days
  • 06. Feel So Good!!
  • 07. midnight highway
  • 08. 渚nagisa
  • 09. Heart のbreak
  • 10. わたしのYUME日記
  • 11. BLIZZARD
  • 12. 愛にそうしますhotelシーサイド
  • 13. Loneliness孤独な少女はいつも (Outro)


Альбом Nekuraroido no Aishikata от Nanawo Akari

Жанр: J-Pop
Дата релиза: 22.08.2017
Аудиокодек: MP3 (*.mp3)
Битрейт аудио: CBR 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 00:20:50

Nanawo Akari (ナナヲアカリ) is a professional singer who was active in a band in 2011 and became a solo singer in 2014. Her first indie mini album was released in Summer 2016, after 2 original songs composed by the VOCALOID producer Neru, were uploaded on both NND and YT. However, she only became an utaite only after her cover of the VOCALOID song «Dance Robot Dance» in December 2016.
Tracklist 1. んなわけないけど Song Produced by DECO*27)
2. おばけのウケねらい Song Produced by ピノキオピー
3. ハノ Song Produced by バルーン
4. クチュール Song Produced by 有機酸
5. 化物は幸福を望んだ Song Produced by こんにちは谷田さん(キタニタツヤ)
6. メルヘル小惑星 Song Produced by ナユタン星人

YouTube channel